About Us

Current Directors


Board Members for 2016



Tammy Schniederjan- President

Michael DeMots- Vice-President

Secretary-Jill Metcalf

Treasurer-Kathleen Pollard


Jerry Turner, Terri Hein, Monica Williams, Anthony Lovato,Edna Keel, Rick Dunham, Lyla Womble, Nick Olson, Damon Whaley, Stacy Hawthorne, Camilla Green




How to Find Us

La Rita Performing Arts Theatre
P.O. Box 466
311 Denrock Ave.
Dalhart, Texas 79022
Phone - 806-244-6222

Get Connected With Us.

Like us on Facebook to learn about our latest performances and evernts!

Print Print | Sitemap
© La Rita Performing Arts Theatre