About Us

Current Directors


Board of Directors for 2023: 



President - Tammy Schniederjan

Vice-President - Terri Hein 

Secretary - Stacy Tharp

Treasurer - Kathleen Pollard


Robert Ledbetter, Dr. Tripp Stone, Josh Beecher, Dick Selby, Nick Olson, Stacy Tharp, Camilla Green, Creed Harland, Blou Shimon, Alfonso Venegas, and Mo Brydon.




How to Find Us

La Rita Performing Arts Theatre
P.O. Box 466
311 Denrock Ave.
Dalhart, Texas 79022
Phone - 806-244-6222

Get Connected With Us.

Like us on Facebook to learn about our latest performances and events!


Print | Sitemap
© La Rita Performing Arts Theatre